Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Algae
  • Angiospermae
  • Bryata
  • Gymnospermae
  • Lycopodiophyta
  • Monilophytes
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Climate change
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological expertise & Expert systems
  • Ecological informatics
  • Ecological risk assessment
  • Environmental impact assessment
  • Environmental pollution
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • General ecology
  • Global change
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
  • Marine & Freshwater ecology
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Restoration ecology
  • Socio-economy & Sustainable development
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
  • Urban ecology
  • Waste management & remediation
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Pramote Triboun

Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research
Technopolis, Pathumthani, Thailand
pramtrib@gmail.com

Taxa: Balsaminaceae; Gesneriaceae

Profile picture

Angelo Troia            

University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
angelo.troia@unipa.it

Taxa: Lycopodiophyta

Profile picture

Leonardo Versieux

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte
Natal, Brazil
lversieux@yahoo.com.br

Taxa: Bromeliaceae

Profile picture

Matt von Konrat

Chicago Field Museum
Chicago, United States of America
mvonkonrat@fieldmuseum.org

Taxa: Bryophyta

Profile picture

Maria Vorontsova        

The Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
London, United Kingdom
m.vorontsova@kew.org

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Mark Watson

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
United Kingdom
m.watson@rbge.ac.uk

Taxa: Apiales

Profile picture

Jan Wieringa            

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jan.wieringa@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Cucurbitales; Begoniaceae

Profile picture

Peter Wilf

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, United States of America
pwilf@psu.edu

Subjects: Palaeobotany

Profile picture

Paul Wilkin

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
Surrey, United Kingdom
p.wilkin@kew.org

Taxa: Dioscoreales