Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Algae
  • Angiospermae
  • Bryata
  • Gymnospermae
  • Lycopodiophyta
  • Monilophytes
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Climate change
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological expertise & Expert systems
  • Ecological informatics
  • Ecological risk assessment
  • Environmental impact assessment
  • Environmental pollution
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • General ecology
  • Global change
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
  • Marine & Freshwater ecology
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Restoration ecology
  • Socio-economy & Sustainable development
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
  • Urban ecology
  • Waste management & remediation
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Karol Marhold            

Univerzita Karlova v Praze
Praha 2, Czech Republic
karol.marhold@savba.sk

Taxa: Brassicales

Profile picture

James Miller

The New York Botanical Garden
New York, United States of America
jmiller@nybg.org

Taxa: Boraginaceae

Profile picture

Michael Moeller        

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
m.moeller@rbge.ac.uk

Taxa: Gesneriaceae
Subject: Taxonomy; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Clifford Morden

University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, United States of America
cmorden@hawaii.edu

Taxa: Juncaceae; Malvaceae; Campanulaceae; Asparagaceae; Cyperaceae; Fabales; Fabaceae; Urticaceae; Goodeniaceae; Poaceae
Subject: Taxonomy; Phylogeny
Regions: Pacific

Profile picture

Muthama Muasya    

University of Cape Town
Rondebosch, South Africa
muthama.muasya@uct.ac.za

Taxa: Cyperaceae; Poaceae

Profile picture

Yasen Mutafchiev            

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
editor@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Daniel Nickrent            

Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, United States of America
nickrent@siu.edu

Taxa: Mitrastemonaceae; Hydnoraceae; Santalales; Balanophoraceae; Rafflesiaceae

Profile picture

Marcin Nobis        

Jagiellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.nobis@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Reyjane Patricia Oliveira

UEFS
Brazil, Brazil
rpatricia@uefs.br

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Alan Paton        

The Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
London, United Kingdom
a.paton@kew.org

Taxa: Lamiales

Profile picture

Marco Pellegrini            

Universidade de São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
marcooctavio.pellegrini@gmail.com

Taxa: Nymphaeales; Mayacaceae; Ranunculales; Basellaceae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Floristics & Distribution

Profile picture

Pieter Pelser    

University of Canterbury
Christchurch, New Zealand
pieter.pelser@canterbury.ac.nz

Taxa: Asteraceae

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK