Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Algae
  • Angiospermae
  • Bryata
  • Gymnospermae
  • Lycopodiophyta
  • Monilophytes
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Climate change
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological expertise & Expert systems
  • Ecological informatics
  • Ecological risk assessment
  • Environmental impact assessment
  • Environmental pollution
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • General ecology
  • Global change
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
  • Marine & Freshwater ecology
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Restoration ecology
  • Socio-economy & Sustainable development
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
  • Urban ecology
  • Waste management & remediation
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Dmitry Geltman

Komarov Botanical Institute
St Petersburg, Russia
geltman@binran.ru

Taxa: Euphorbiaceae

Profile picture

Leandro Giacomin

Universidade Federal do Oeste do Pará
Santarém, Brazil
giacomin.leandro@gmail.com

Taxa: Solanaceae
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Gianpietro Giusso del Galdo

University of Catania
Catania, Italy
g.giusso@unict.it

Taxa: Caryophyllaceae

Profile picture

Patrick Herendeen

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
pherendeen@chicagobotanic.org

Taxa: Fabales

Profile picture

Kerstin Hoef-Emden

Botanical Insitute
Koeln, Germany
aeb25@uni-koeln.de

Taxa: Cryptonemiaceae

Profile picture

Norbert Holstein        

Universität Bonn
Bonn, Germany
holstein@uni-bonn.de

Taxa: Cucurbitaceae
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Regine Jahn

Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin‒Dahlem, Freie Universität Berlin
Berlin, Germany
r.jahn@bgbm.org

Taxa: Algae

Profile picture

Maria Alejandra Jaramillo

Unaffiliated
Jamundi, Colombia
ajaramillo@cimad.org

Taxa: Basal Angiosperms: Non-Monocots; Piperales

Profile picture

Pedro Jiménez-Mejías

Washington State University
Washington, United States of America
pjimmej@gmail.com

Taxa: Resedaceae; Cyperaceae
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: Europe; North Africa

Profile picture

Ken Karol

New York Botanical Garden
New York, United States of America
kkarol@nybg.org

Taxa: Algae

Profile picture

Sandra Knapp

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
s.knapp@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Core Eudicots: Asterids; Solanales

Profile picture

W. John Kress

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, United States of America
kressj@si.edu

Taxa: Basal Angiosperms: Monocots; Zingiberales