The Principal Components ordination biplot of the three groups of epiphyllous assemblages, each containing 50 leaves. Numbers identify forest sites 1 mossy cloud (elfin) forest, Mt. Alab (Table 4) 2 lowland rainforest, Ulu Senagang (Table 2) 3 lower montane rainforest, Mt. Silam (Table 3).

  Part of: Pócs T, Lee GE, Podani J, Pesiu E, Havasi J, Tang HY, Mustapeng AMA, Suleiman M (2020) A study of community structure and beta diversity of epiphyllous liverwort assemblages in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo. PhytoKeys 153: 63-83.