Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Algae
  • Angiospermae
  • Bryata
  • Gymnospermae
  • Lycopodiophyta
  • Monilophytes
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular biology
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Palaeontology
  • Phylogeny
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Pedro Acevedo-Rodríguez

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, CD, United States of America
acevedop@si.edu

Taxa: Sapindales

Profile picture

Thais Almeida

Universidade Federal do Oeste do Pará
Santarém, Brazil
blotiella@gmail.com

Taxa: Monilophytes
Subjects: Biogeography; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Irina Belyaeva

Science Directorate, Royal Botanic Gardens
Richmond, United Kingdom
i.belyaeva@rbgkew.org.uk

Taxa: Salicaceae

Profile picture

Stephen Blackmore

Botanic Gardens Conservation International (BGCI)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
s.blackmore@rbge.ac.uk

Subjects: Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Peter Boyce

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
München, Germany
phymatarum@gmail.com

Taxa: Araceae; Commelinales

Profile picture

Juliet Brodie

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
j.brodie@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Rhodophyta

Profile picture

James W. Byng

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
james.byng@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Myrtaceae; Icacinaceae; Metteniusaceae
Regions: Indonesia; Indian Ocean

Profile picture

Martin Callmander

Missouri Botanical Garden
St Louis, United States of America
martin.callmander@mobot.org

Taxa: Pandanales

Profile picture

Alice Calvente

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte
Natal, Brazil
acalvente@gmail.com

Taxa: Cactaceae

Profile picture

James Cohen

Kettering University
Kettering, United States of America
jimcohen1000@gmail.com

Taxa: Boraginaceae
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Thomas Couvreur

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD)
Montpellier, France
thomas.couvreur@ird.fr

Taxa: Magnoliales; Annonaceae; Arecales

Profile picture

Hugo De Boer

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
hugo.deboer@ebc.uu.se

Taxa: Core Eudicots: Rosids